Gigs 2018

Friday 26th January Shelley Theatre, Boscombe,Dorset.  7.30 pm. Full cabaret show. Tickets £10/£16(with french food). See Shelley website - link on our home page 

 

Friday 20th April  Meeting House, Ringwood. full cabaret show. Box office T.B.A

 

 

GIGS 2017  

 

Sunday 15th January             CHAPLINS, BOSCOMBE  CANCELLED

Sunday 19th February           CHAPLINS, BOSCOMBE 8.30 pm

Sunday 19th March               CHAPLINS,BOSCOMBE  8.30 pm

Sunday  16th April                  Apologies, No Chaplins gig this month

Wednesday 17th May 2017    Meeting House, RINGWOOD (7.30 pm)     Ringwood Twinning Association     Public Gig - entrance fee £8.      

 Sunday 21st May                  CHAPLINS , Boscombe 8.30 pm                            

Thursday  15th June           Hotel du Vin, Bar and

                                           Bistro,POOLE  6.00pm - 8.00pm

                                           Jazz  Festival By The Sea.          

                                           Guest double bassist Ben Taylor.

                                           NO BOOKING REQUIRED.

 

Sunday 18th June                  Chaplins, Boscombe 8.30pm                      -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------    

Friday 14th July 2017    7.30pm Lantern Theatre, ROMSEY   plus  support from local youth jazz band  OUTPLAY . Full cabaret show for Romsey Festival 2017 .                                       Hampshire Album launch !!                                                                           Tickets £10/£8  

 

 Sunday 16th July   Chaplins (Cellar Bar) Boscombe 8.30pm. Dorset album launch ! 

 

 

 

 

 Sunday 20th August CHAPLINS (Upstairs bar ) 8.30 pm          

Sunday 17th September CHAPLINS Boscombe    8.30 pm    Guest sax player

Tobie Muir

Sunday  15th October     CHAPLINS  Boscombe    8.30  pm

Sunday 19th November    CHAPLINS Boscombe 8.30 pm

Sunday 17th December    CHAPLINS Boscombe  8.30 pm

 

 

 

s

 Phone: 07801 513776

Or use our contact form, or send us a private message on our facebook page: 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Musique a Trois